City Administration

Position Official Phone Numbers E-mail

City Administrator

Elaine Matthews

706.863.4576 Ext. 410 ematthews@cityofgrovetown.com

City Attorney

Christopher Dube

706.547.4090 atty@dubedowdylaw.com

 City Clerk

Brian Henderson

706.396.2088 bhenderson@cityofgrovetown.com
Human Resources Director David Toulson 706.863-4576 Ext. 409 dtoulson@cityofgrovetown.com

Finance Director

Bradley Smith

706.396.1590 bsmith@cityofgrovetown.com

Leisure and Recreation Services Director

David Carlin

706.860.7691 jdnile@cityofgrovetown.com

Municipal Court Judge

James "Grady" Blanchard

706.868.9541 municipalcourt@att.net

Municipal Court Judge

Travers Chance

706.868.9541 municipalcourt@att.net

Planning & Community Development Director

Ronnie Kurtz 706.396.2093 rkurtz@cityofgrovetown.com

Public Safety Director (Interim)

706.863.1212 jkitchens@cityofgrovetown.com
Public Works Director

Sylvester Rosier 706.860.5138 srosier@cityofgrovetown.com
Purchasing Agent

Vickie Crawford 706.396.2094 vcrawford@cityofgrovetown.com

Sanitation & Street Superintendent

Raymond Hinton

706.863.5714 rhinton@cityofgrovetown.com
Staff Accountant

Kristal Singletary 706.396.2089 ksingletary@cityofgrovetown.com
Information Technology

David Nile 706.863.4576 dnile@cityofgrovetown.com
Utility Billing Business Manager

Roxanne Brown 706.396.2092 rbrown@cityofgrovetown.com

Water, Wastewater & Stormwater Operations Manager

Mike Woods

706 863-4576 Ext.302 rfulcher@cityofgrovetown.com
Public Information Officer Ashley Campbell 706.863.4576 Ext. 404 acampbell@cityofgrovetown.com