City Administration

Position Official Phone Numbers E-mail

City Administrator

Elaine Matthews

706.863.4576 Ext. 410 ematthews@cityofgrovetown.com

City Attorney

Christopher Dube

706.547.4090 angel@ddlawga.com

 City Clerk

Brian Henderson

706.396.2088 bhenderson@cityofgrovetown.com
Human Resources Director David Toulson 706.863.4576 Ext. 409 dtoulson@cityofgrovetown.com

Finance Director

Bradley Smith

706.396.1590 bsmith@cityofgrovetown.com

Leisure and Recreation Services Director

David Carlin

706.860.7691 dcarlin@cityofgrovetown.com

Associate Municipal Court Judge

James "Grady" Blanchard

706.868.9541 lmcmanus@cityofgrovetown.com

Chief Municipal Court Judge

Travers Chance

706.868.9541 lmcmanus@cityofgrovetown.com

Planning and Community Development Director

Ronnie Kurtz 706.396.2093 rkurtz@cityofgrovetown.com

Chief of Police

706.863.1212 jkitchens@cityofgrovetown.com
Public Works Director

Sylvester Rosier 706.860.5138 srosier@cityofgrovetown.com
Purchasing Coordinator

Vickie Crawford 706.396.2094 vcrawford@cityofgrovetown.com

Sanitation and Street Superintendent

Eddie Jones

706.863.5714 ejones@cityofgrovetown.com
Staff Accountant

Kristal Singletary 706.396.2089 ksingletary@cityofgrovetown.com
Information Technology

David Nile 706.863.4576 dnile@cityofgrovetown.com
Utility Billing Business Manager

Roxanne Brown 706.396.2092 rbrown@cityofgrovetown.com

Water, Wastewater, and Stormwater Superintendent

Mike Woods

706.863.4576 Ext.302 mwoods@cityofgrovetown.com
Public Information Officer Jordan Johnson 706.863.4576 Ext. 404 jjohnson@cityofgrovetown.com
Fire Chief Wayne Kent 706.863.1212 wkent@cityofgrovetown.com